Something in the Water
by Various Artist's
Released 2019

Album tracks

  • 4:08
    A Change Is Gonna Come
    Kaz Hawkins
  • 3:18
    Before He Cheats
    Natalie Robertson
  • 3:03
    I Never Loved a Man
    Kaz Hawkins
  • 3:12
    Like a Natural Woman (Live)
    Jilla Webb
  • 3:43
    This Is a Man's World
    Kaz Hawkins
  • 3:41
    When a Man Loves a Woman
    Savanna Kirby
  • 2:39
    Tell Mama
    Kaz Hawkins
  • 3:16
    Evelyn Brock
  • 2:39
    I'd Rather Go Blind
    Kaz Hawkins
  • 3:47
    Long Way Down
    Trey Nichols
  • 4:34
    Something in the Water
    Joe Smith
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to